I’m burnin’ up…


Walking through the fire, Please don’t let me go.
Take me to the river, I need you to know
I’m burnin’ up, come put me out, come and put me out
I’m burning up, come put me out, come and put me out

Hot in the kitchen like a thousand degrees, that’s how I’m feeling when you’re next to me
I got a fever, tell me what did you do?
Temperature rising when I look at you, look at you

Subliminal, sex
Drippin’ in, sweat
I’m losing my, breath
Look what I’ve found
It’s ‘bout to go down

I want it right now

Walking through the fire, Please don’t let me go.
Take me to the river, I need you to know
I’m burnin’ up, come put me out, come and put me out

Leave a Reply

